In the U.S. state of Nebraska, cannabis is illegal for all purposes, but first offense for possession of small amounts was reduced to a civil infraction in 1979.
Nebraska is one of the 22 states that do not jail first-time offenders found in possession of a small amount of cannabis. First offense possession of up to an ounce of marijuana is a civil infraction punishable under Nebraska law by a $300 fine — and a possible drug education course — instead of jail time and is a citation as opposed to an arrest. Second offense possession of up to an ounce carries a $400 fine and up to five days in jail, and third offense possession is punishable by up to a week in jail and a fine of $500.Improve information
According to the USDA, the first crop of industrial hemp in Nebraska was grown in Fremont in 1887 by men from Champaign, Illinois.
CommentsYou must login
Getting weed, Meth and pills in Nebraska is easy if you know the right people to deal with. Greenie ( local420delivery at gmail com ) is the only local vendor who has extensive knowledge of Nebraska and can hook you up with the best quality of bud without any hassle. Just hit him up and place your order. He is very professional and keep things discreet. You won't regret dealing with him. Email " local420delivery(at)gmail(dot)com "